Thank you to our 2019 Restaurant Partners! 

VIP Restaurants

Aldaco's www.aldacosrestaurants.com

BLVD Bar  https://www.facebook.com/BLVDbarSA/

Bob's Steak and Chop Housewww.bobs-steakandchop.com

Cellar Mixology  http://cellarmixology.com/

Chama Gauchawww.chamagaucha.com

Delice Chocolaiter & Patisseriewww.delicechocolatier.com

Eddie V's Prime Seafoodwww.eddiev.com

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Barwww.flemingsteakhouse.com

Frost 321www.frost321.com

HEBwww.heb.com

J Prime Steakhousewww.jprimesteakhouse.com

Kirby's Prime Steakhousewww.kirbyssteakhouse.com

La Fogatawww.lafogata.com

Paloma Blanca Mexican Cuisinewww.palomablanca.net

Piattiwww.piatti.com

Scuzzi'swww.scuzzisitalianrestaurant.com

Top Golfwww.topgolf.com

Toro Kitchen & Barwww.torokitchenandbar.com

General Admission Restaurants

Benjies Munch & Benjies Munch Truckwww.benjiesmunch.com

Boiler House Texas Grill and Wine Garden  www.boilerhousesa.com

Bowl & Barrell www.bowlandbarrel.com/sanantonio

Brick House Tavernwww.brickhousetavernandtap.com

Cocina Fresa Salsawww.cocinafresca.com

Coco Bongo Mexican Cocina  http://cocobongosa.com/menu/

Cover 3www.cover-3.com/san-antonio-page

Farm to Juicefarmtojuice.net

Heavenly Gourmetwww.heavenlyg.com

HEB 

HEB Oaks Crossing 

Just Made Juicejustmadejuice.com

Krispy Kremewww.krispykremetexas.com

La Madelenie  www.lamadeleine.com

Levitikus Cateringwww.levitikuscateringcompany.com

Li's Restaurantwww.lisrestaurant2018.wixsite.com

Lupe Tortilla  www.tex-mex.com

Maggiano's Little Italywww.maggianos.com

Original Donut Shopwww.facebook.com/theoriginaldonutshop

Pesto Ristorantewww.pesto-ristorante.com

Picks Barwww.picksbar.com

Retox Bar and Late Night Eatswww.retoxbar.com

Salata www.salata.com

Sandbox https://www.thesandboxsa.com/

Sangria on the Burgwww.sangriaontheburg.com

Smokey Mo's BBQwww.smokeymosbbg.com

Snooze an A.M. Eaterywww.snoozeeatery.com

Sohill Cafe https://www.sohillcafe.com/

Texas Roadhouse  https://www.texasroadhouse.com/

The Hollowwww.thehollowbarsa.com

The Melting Potwww.meltingpot.com/sanantonio

The Rusticwww.therustic.com

Torchy's Tacoswww.torchystacos.com

Tropical Smoothie Caféhttps://www.tropicalsmoothiecafe.com/

Truffle Gateauwww.thepairingchocolate.com

Twangwww.twang.com

Viva La Doughwww.vivaladough.com

Walk-On's Bistreaux & Barwww.walk-ons.com

Whiskey Cake Kitchen & Barwww.whiskeycake.com/locations/san-antonio-tx

Willie's Grill & Icehousewww.williesgrillandicehouse.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

14207 Higgins Rd. San Antonio, Texas 78217

Untitled design (17).png
Untitled design.png